Solutions for new realities
A new reality is already here. There is a VR / AR revolution happening right now, and we are lucky enough to make it.
Do you want to WOW everyone? We’ll create for you augmented and virtual reality applications, shoot a 360 video, create branded VR / AR-glasses. Want reality? Glasses alone, we’ve already made half a million.
team
We work to create the reality of the future
Also this reality can carry your logo. Branded VR / AR glasses will give you much more insight than regular advertising. We will design them in the style of your company or implement bold design ideas, create panoramic content and even develop software for VR / AR reality. Not a single advantage of your project will remain out of sight. Give customers full immersion in the capabilities of your company!
glass
glass
glass
glass
glass
glass
team
In addition - great glasses.
Verified by Google!
We do all our products well, but glasses are our "pièce de résistance." It’s where we began and now have achieved perfection. We even developed a unique design: the glasses can fold-up, much easier! The Google Cardboard certificate confirms the quality of BoxGlass glasses. In addition, we brand them with author's illustrations and create packaging.
google cardboard
Boxglass glasses have received the Google Cardboard certification - an international recognition of product quality and full compatibility with applications created for VR / AR. The recognition of Boxglass allowed our glasses to stand in line with the pioneers of the Google Cardboard industry.
Individual
viewers design
All models of our VR / AR glasses have an ergonomic design, comfortable fit and high-quality lenses with a 360-degree viewing angle. Boxglass is compatible with both Android and iOS gadgets. In order to move into the virtual world all that’s needed is a smartphone and thirst for the unknown.
box part
box part
box part
VR – no longer
trending
We already know a lot. Business is grasping the possibilities of virtual reality: visibility, realism, the power of presence. It’s become a whole lot easier to show a product or service in all its glory with such a tool. Multiplayer mode? No problem. Bespoke software, starting from Android and iOS to Microsoft and Oculus? Say no more.
vr
vr
vr
vr
vr
vr
vr
vr
vr
vr
vr
vr
vr
vr
vr
vr
vr
vr
vr
vr
vr
vr
vr
vr
vr
vr
vr
team
  • techn
  • techn
  • techn
  • techn
  • techn
  • techn
  • techn
  • techn
  • techn
  • techn
  • techn
  • techn
AR – hype
of the future
Augmented reality is gaining momentum, but it’s already capable of solving business problems. AR technologies will soon become as common as today's social media, especially since Apple and Google are spawning their own versions. In the meantime you have the chance to be among the pioneers. We’ll gladly get you there.
ar
ar man
  • techn
  • techn
  • techn
  • techn
  • techn
  • techn
  • techn
  • techn
  • techn
  • techn
  • techn
  • techn
Video in 360
for complete
immersion
Don’t tell - show!
Traditional video format is clear and understandable, but has become too familiar and has lost the wow effect. We’re returning video's ability to surprise.
The 360 format allows you to completely immerse the viewer in real events both previous or in real time. In this case, you can use the panorama not only in VR mode, but also in the usual viewing format on the monitor screen. Trailers can be embedded into any site or application. Moreover, it can be interactive, so the user themselves decides how the story will develop! Have a look at some of videos that we’ve shot for some of our customers.
video 360
video 360
video 360
video 360
video 360
video 360
video 360
video 360
video 360
video 360
video 360
video 360
video 360
video 360
video 360
video 360
video 360
dron
team
AR/VR
in browser
The easier access to content - the more views. Not all users will want to download huge - and you want to keep the audience. The solution: we integrate AR / VR technology on your site and cover even the least committed consumers.
team
New horizons of business
AR / VR technology captures the imagination of the world. Virtual reality has penetrated into education, revived the markets of travel services and real estate, helps train athletes, and helps doctors. Whatever you do, we will be able to show you ways to improving your work with AR / VR.
30

INTERNATIONAL
VR/AR APPLICATION
CASES

vis tour
team
video
otp
Календарь на ОТР Boxglass
video
strana
Ижевские VR-очки
| Сделано в России
| Телеканал "Страна"
video
tnt
Честное дело.
Очки виртуальной реальности
video
video
Hi-tech & Innovations Forum
| Kazan 2016
| Третий день
video
realnoe vremya
Выездная редакция "Реального времени" на KazanSummit-2016
video
Boxglass VR
Обзор очков виртуальной реальности Boxglass Material 2.0
video
HTB
VR-очки
Our clients
google
kalashnikov
diski
mailru
yandex
danone
microsoft
ford
kultura
burger-king
2x2
shvabe
auto24
mad-robots
Mass Media about us

Решения
для новой
реальности
Новая реальность уже здесь. Прямо сейчас в мире происходит революция VR/AR, и нам с вами посчастливилось ее вершить.
Хотите, чтобы все сказали WOW? Мы создадим для вас приложения дополненной и виртуальной реальности, снимем видео 360, создадим брендированные VR/AR-очки – одних только очков мы уже произвели полмиллиона.
team
Наша работа – создавать реальность будущего
И эта реальность может носить ваш логотип. Брендированные очки VR/AR расскажут о вас намного больше, чем обычная реклама. Мы оформим их в стиле вашей компании или реализуем смелые дизайнерские идеи, создадим панорамный контент и даже разработаем софт для VR/AR реальности. Ни одно достоинство вашего проекта не останется вне поля зрения. Дарите клиентам полное погружение в возможности вашей компании!
glass
glass
glass
glass
glass
glass
team
А еще – отличные очки.
Подтверждено Google!
Мы всё делаем хорошо, но очки – это наше «блюдо от шефа». С них мы начинали и достигли совершенства. Даже разработали уникальную конструкцию: очки стали складными, более удобными. Качество очков Boxglass подтверждено сертификатом Google Cardboard. А еще мы брендируем их авторскими иллюстрациями и создаем упаковку.
google cardboard
Очки Boxglass получили сертификат Google Cardboard – это международное признание качества продукции и полной совместимости с приложениями, созданными для VR/AR. Высокая оценка Boxglass позволила нашим очкам встать в один ряд с первопроходцами отрасли Google Cardboard.
Собственный
дизайн очков
У всех моделей наших VR/AR очков эргономичная конструкция, удобная посадка и высококачественные линзы с углом обзора 360 градусов. Boxglass совместимы и с Android, и с iOS. Достаточно смартфона и жажды неизведанного для того, чтобы перенестись в виртуальный мир.
box part
box part
box part
VR – еще даже
не хайп
А мы уже многое умеем. Бизнес оценил возможности виртуальной реальности: наглядность, реалистичность, эффект присутствия. С таким инструментом показать продукт или услугу во всей красе стало намного проще. Многопользовательский режим? Без проблем. Разработка софта под удобные для вас платформы, от Android и iOS до Microsoft и Oculus? Само собой разумеется.
vr
vr
vr
vr
vr
vr
vr
vr
vr
vr
vr
vr
vr
vr
vr
vr
vr
vr
vr
vr
vr
vr
vr
vr
vr
vr
vr
team
  • techn
  • techn
  • techn
  • techn
  • techn
  • techn
  • techn
  • techn
  • techn
  • techn
  • techn
  • techn
AR – хайп
будущего
Дополненная реальность только набирает высоту, но уже сейчас способна решать задачи бизнеса. С официальной поддержкой от ребят вроде Apple и Google AR-технологии скоро станут таким же привычным делом, как сегодня мессенджеры или соцсети. А пока у вас есть шанс оказаться в числе первопроходцев. С радостью поможем вам в этом.
ar
ar man
  • techn
  • techn
  • techn
  • techn
  • techn
  • techn
  • techn
  • techn
  • techn
  • techn
  • techn
  • techn
Видео 360
для полного
погружения
Не рассказывайте – показывайте!
Традиционный видео-формат нагляден и понятен, но давно примелькался и не вызывает вау-эффекта. Мы вернули видео способность удивлять.
Формат 360 позволяет полностью погрузить зрителя в реальные события происходящие ранее или в режиме реального времени. При этом пользоваться панорамой можно не только в режиме VR, но и в привычном формате просмотра с экрана монитора. Ролики можно встроить в любой сайт или приложение. А еще его можно интерактивным, когда пользователь сам решает как будет развиваться сюжет! Посмотрите видео, которые мы сняли для своих клиентов.
video 360
video 360
video 360
video 360
video 360
video 360
video 360
video 360
video 360
video 360
video 360
video 360
video 360
video 360
video 360
video 360
video 360
dron
team
AR/VR
в браузере
Чем проще доступ к контенту – тем больше просмотров. Не все пользователи захотят скачивать и устанавливать приложение – а нам с вами нужно удержать аудиторию. И решение есть: интегрируем технологии AR/VR на ваш сайт и охватываем даже самых ленивых потребителей.
team
Новые горизонты бизнеса
AR/VR-технологии захватывают мир. Виртуальная реальность проникла в образование, оживила рынки туруслуг и недвижимости, помогает тренироваться спортсменам, выручает медиков. Чем бы вы ни занимались, мы подскажем способы улучшить вашу работу с помощью AR/VR.
40

КЕЙСОВ
ПРИМЕНЕНИЯ
VR/AR В МИРЕ

vis tour
team
video
otp
Календарь на ОТР Boxglass
video
strana
Ижевские VR-очки
| Сделано в России
| Телеканал "Страна"
video
tnt
Честное дело.
Очки виртуальной реальности
video
video
Hi-tech & Innovations Forum
| Kazan 2016
| Третий день
video
realnoe vremya
Выездная редакция "Реального времени" на KazanSummit-2016
video
Boxglass VR
Обзор очков виртуальной реальности Boxglass Material 2.0
video
HTB
VR-очки
Наши клиенты
google
RIA_novosti
diski
PolyPlastic
yandex
UDS
danone
ford
pushkin
it_park
burger-king
2x2
general_vr
auto24
Сми о нас